The Sights of St Andrews

 

I finally got around to edit the family holiday videos. Moving back to Malaysia disrupted my flow and so I kind of gave myself a two-week break :p Thank goodness now I am back on a roll. Still so much to do but so little time but at least I am doing things again.

St Andrews was just beautiful, as it is right by the coast. The drive towards the small town was so scenic with green pastures and sheep. It’s totally my kind of vibe. I liked how the majority of the land is still preserved from extensive development. I don’t see it as boring, but some might, considering their upbringing between skyscrapers.

I’d highly recommend a road trip through Scotland if ever you get a chance. I hope to visit more places in Scotland in the future, especially the northern parts.

Leave a Reply

